What is old.

What is Old?

“OLD” IS WHEN….. Your sweetie says, “Let’s go upstairs and make love,” and you answer, “Choose one, I can’t do both!”

“OLD” IS WHEN.. Your friends compliment you on your new alligator shoes and you’re barefoot.

“OLD” IS WHEN. A sexy babe catches your eye and your pacemaker opens the garage door.

“OLD” IS WHEN…. Going bra-less pulls all the wrinkles out of your face.

“OLD” IS WHEN….. You don’t care where your spouse goes, just as long as you don’t have to go along.

“OLD” IS WHEN….. You are cautioned to slow down by…. The doctor instead of by the police.

“OLD” IS WHEN…. “Getting a little action” means I don’t need to take any fibre today.

“OLD” IS WHEN….. “Getting lucky” means you find your car in the parking lot.

“OLD” IS WHEN….. An “all-nighter” means not getting up to wee.

20 responses to “What is old.

  1. shame about dark globe’
    Yes I beginning to recognise one or two now…;)

  2. Old is anyone 30 years older than I am!

  3. I love your copyright notice. The worst offense of that was having a ‘close friend’ steal my post and put it on her page! Needless to say, we are not quite so close now. ; )

  4. Your not 80 something Lorna, that would mean the other person is over 100.

  5. YIP! A few of those sound familiar 🙂

  6. Great.. and hysterically funny post.
    What I;d like to know is if 55-60 is a senior than what is someone who in their 80- 90’s?
    I’ve been scratching my head over this since turning…ahem.. you guesed it 55. I still have no answer.

  7. LOL ! maybe I’ll pass this on to my parents.

  8. And I have all of this to look forward to… 😉

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.