A warning to men about woman

type102

Below is a warning for all men about woman, please read carefully and take care.

251

12 responses to “A warning to men about woman

  1. Harry – I continue to count on you to keep me appraised of this mysterious creature, having had little success myself!

  2. Β¨PERRRRRRR-FECT!!!!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Hahahaha πŸ˜€
    What a way to describe’em!

  4. Science has been trying understand woman for a long time and failed.

  5. Up to your old trick again, I see, Harry! Is there a similar chart for men?

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

