Take the U.K. citizenship test.

type102

Take the U.K Citizenship test and see how you get on, see if you should be put out of the country 🙂

The test starts at bottom right of the screen.

I think most British people will fail the test, i only got 67%

Those from outside the U.K why not have a go and see how you can guess the answers.

U.K Citizenship test

15 responses to “Take the U.K. citizenship test.

      • Truly, But, I have in my defence the fact of having been born and raised in Liverpool, and everyone knows that Scoucers get 20 free supplementary points–just to keep it fair!

    • I’m very sorry to hear your a Liverpudlian, but some day you may get over it, just like the football teams will start playing well 🙂
      In the meantime, heres something just for you 🙂

      Q: Define confusion
      A: Fathers day in Liverpool

      Why are Liverpool supporters useless at making Pancakes?
      Because they’re all useless tossers

      Why did Gerard Houllier go to Argos?
      It’s the only place he could pick up Premier Points.

      Q. Why can’t you circumcise a Scouser?
      A. Because there is no end to those pricks.

      Q. Why do pigeons fly upside down over Liverpool?
      A. Because there’s nothing worth shitting on.

      Why wasn’t Jesus born in Merseyside?
      Because God couldn’t find three wise men and a virgin.

    • Theres much more 🙂 i’ll do a liverpool joke post soon.

  1. Apparently I cant view this on my iPad. Will have to wait till I go upstairs on the computer! 😊

  2. I failed horribly…apparently, I can’t guess.

  3. 54%! I knew I’d fail. I guess I’d better pack up and head elsewhere. Perhaps somewhere with better weather… 🙂

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

