OLD AGE IS NOT FOR SISSIES OR WIMPS

type102

Barbie turned 50 last year

1

Tweety bird is 60 years of age.

2

And what about all our other ….
CHILDHOOD SUPER HEROES..?

Superman

3

THOR

4

Wonder Woman in her menopause

5

BATMAN AND ROBIN

6

Spiderman

7
#################

14 responses to “OLD AGE IS NOT FOR SISSIES OR WIMPS

  1. ROFL…but above all old age isn’t for people without a sense of humor!

  2. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry Harry. I think I’ll laugh!

  3. This makes me very, very sad.

  4. Hahaha!. oh my goodness me! I cant see through my tears! They’re all brilliant but Spidernan just cracked me up!!! 🙂

  5. I’m not sure Superman would fit in a phone box anymore, let alone have enough room to get changed!

  6. you got that right! beebee

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

