Oxymoron’s: Poetry challenge

type102

Poetry challenge: Oxymoron’s

A poetry challenge with a difference.

This challenge is to make an eight line poem containing only Oxymoron’s.

It does not have to rhyme and could read like a short story .

I think it will very interesting and a lot of fun so I hope you are all up for the challenge.

Can’t wait to read the results of all the poems.

Not an author and would like to try, post here.

20 responses to “Oxymoron’s: Poetry challenge

  1. I’d love to see the results Harry! 😀

  2. Oooooh! Good one! I’m up for it!

  3. This looks really fun! Have to put my creative brain on….

  4. Reblogged this on Spontaneous Creativity and commented:
    Challenging Challenge Poses A Challenge – The more the merrier so participate!

  5. Too complex for my little brain to try but will read them

  6. Forgot to leave mine here! http://vathev.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/opposites-attracting/ Let me know what you think! ^_^ I might put this one on Poet’s Corner sometime too.

  7. Pingback: Oxymoron Poem Challenge | INDIGO MOON-DAZED

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

