My Temple: Poem.

My body is my temple

its a beautiful thing

i worship and nurture it

looking after its needs

with good food and liquid

i look good in my clothes

but great in my bikini

the sun helps my

soft delicate skin

men admire me

women are envious

with a little tender care

they to could look

as good as i do

please take a look

at my photo below

and let me know

your thoughts

don’t be vindictive

i know you will be

a little bit jealous

i can’t help looking

as good as i do

580153_454739801285996_262628147_n

8 responses to “My Temple: Poem.

  1. smiling broadly Harry,, however good words… 😉

  2. OMG Harry, I love it! 😀

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

