Belfast Castle photos.

Below are a few photos of Belfast Castle i took during February when we were out for dinner, it was a beautiful day.

We live about 15 minutes walk from the Castle.

015

014

016

019

009

018

008

010

011

012

013

I hope you enjoy them all.

type102

19 responses to “Belfast Castle photos.

  1. Wow, nice castle, I’ll have to go there one day 🙂 Have you ever been to Arundel Castle? Also very nice!

  2. quite a summer house you have there Harry!

    how was the meal ?

  3. It is a dream for me to someday visit Ireland. Your castle is on my list.

  4. Looks beautiful Harry, both the building and the gardens.

  5. Beautiful pics, Harry! Wish I could see the castle in person. Maybe someday.

  6. That’s gorgeous, what a superb castle, which I confess I’d never heard of. And yes, I have visited Northern Ireland. Obviously not for long enough 😦

    I thought the restaurant looked lovely too, glad you had a good meal.

  7. thank you for giving me a chance to travel friend ~ Blessings

  8. I am always delighted to visit your pictures of Belfast Harry

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

