New Pope, world celebrates by dancing, videos.

type102

People around the world celebrated the new Pope’s election.

In England the Morris men danced.

Italian’s danced the night away.

Zulu’s in Africa.

Americans square danced.

Muslims were even dancing.

Best of all the pole dancers celebrated.

11 responses to “New Pope, world celebrates by dancing, videos.

  1. With Google reader being closed in July I changed my reader today. Bear with me I’ll get it right sometime. Not unfriending then refriending 🙂

  2. I hope you’ll be sending some Irish dancing on St. Patrick’s day. Complete with pipes and drum!

  3. Do you think, given the enormity of the Popes role, that at 76 he is a tadge too old?

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

