Dancing pony video.

A little video for you all, its very short enjoy it.

type102

From youtube.

26 responses to “Dancing pony video.

  1. This is great Harry! I saw it last wek on belfastdavids facebook page. Really funny and well produced πŸ™‚

  2. Hahaha I needed that today, thank you!

  3. Oh, I love this, and it is going to my granddaughters right now. I can almost hear the giggling already.

  4. Muy gracioso! Me encantΓ³.

  5. I see it too often lately..

  6. The little guy does a mean moon walk.

  7. I’m usually afraid to look at the videos you offer up to us, but I’m glad I took a risk on this one, Harry–real cute! Love when the pony stops dancing as the tractor goes by! πŸ™‚

  8. Haha! Fleetwood Mac has never sounded better, awesome pony πŸ˜€

  9. Darling. Silling stuff does matter. Keep our sense of play intact.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

