Large earthquake hits Pakistan

A large earthquake with the strength of 8.1 on the Richter
scale has hit Pakistan .

Two million Pakistanis have died and over a million are injured.

The country is totally ruined and the government doesn’t know where to start with providing help to rebuild.

The rest of the world is in shock.

The USA is sending troops to help.

Saudi Arabia is sending oil.

Latin American countries are sending supplies.

New Zealand is sending sheep, cattle and food crops.

The Asian continents are sending labour to assist in
rebuilding infrastructure.

Australia is sending medical teams and supplies.

Britain, not to be outdone, is sending two million replacement Pakistanis.

God Bless British generosity.

24 responses to “Large earthquake hits Pakistan

  1. Hahahaha that’s funny!

  2. I see what you did there.

  3. ^__^” Are there 2 M pakistanis in Great Britain?

  4. You are a Bad Ass Dude with a twisted noodle like mine 🙂

  5. Lmfao! I wasnt sure if this was a joke at first because I’d just woken up and your blog was the first thing I read!

  6. You’ve done it again! I was sitting here trying to figure out how I missed this on the news. You do have the devil in you. LOL!

    Meanwhile, I’m relieved to know that no one died.

  7. Harry, where do you come up with this stuff?! 🙂

  8. Hahaha! I was thinking why haven’t I heard this on the news? Very funny!

  9. OMG Harry, that’s freakin hilarious! 😀

  10. 👍👍 😈 Hmm! I was taken in as well. 😖 Nice one, Harry.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

