UFO or weird clouds

Massive Weird Cloud Indonesia 2010

Doomsday sign or UFO? Strange circle in Moscow sky

Cloaked UFO in Italy Google street view

16 responses to “UFO or weird clouds

  1. Were there any rational explanations for these weird clouds?

  2. Great clouds! The first video also says “Meet Russian Ladies free” 🙂 I think they are aming on matches made in heaven?

  3. Wow. That is one truly weird cloud!

  4. Where is the post about the elections? I don’t think I am getting your notifications anymore…will unsubscribe and resubscibe.

  5. I like the idea of there really being UFOs and other forms of life that we know nothing about. Pretty cool! But probably just clouds…

  6. The first vid looked spectacular … ! I believe in aliens …

    BTW

    I finally got the B.A.D. logo up Harry. I want to thank you for being a member and for prompting me to make the badge.

    Tweeting your post now 🙂

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

