Apology Letter To Spouse

Hi      Sweetheart, 

I am sorry about getting into an argument about putting up the Christmas lights.  I guess that sometimes I feel like you are pushing me too hard when you want something. 
I realize that I was wrong and I am apologizing for being such a hard-headed guy. 
All I want is for you to be happy and be able to enjoy the holiday season. 
Nothing brightens the Christmas spirit like Christmas lights! 
I took the time to hang the lights for you today; and now I will be off to the hockey rink.
Again, I am very sorry for the way I acted yesterday. 
I’ll be home later. Love you……
_____________________________________________
Hi  Honey,        
Thank you for that heart-felt apology. 
I don’t often get an apology from you, and I truly  appreciate it. 
I, too, felt bad about the argument and wanted to apologize.  I realize that I can sometimes be a little pushy. 
I will try to respect your feelings from now on.  Thank you for taking the time to hang the Christmas lights for me.
It really means a lot. 
In the spirit of giving, I washed your truck for you; and now I am off to the mall.      
I love you too!
Have a great day! 
Moral of this story…c’mon guys…you’re amateur compared to females
22 responses to “Apology Letter To Spouse

  1. That’s very funny, Harry 🙂

  2. 😃😃😃😃 Harry, I am not getting update notifications when you post. I’ll try and sort it out.

    Great post. 😉

  3. Good thing I don’t have a pool…….

  4. LOL ! ! ! Yes ! One up !

  5. Well, at least they are passionate about each other! 😉

  6. We do get even… (I hope she didn’t get to be un-paired! )

  7. Never ever try to take on a woman is the moral to that story

  8. Hahah! That’s awesome!! 😀

  9. that was a good one:)

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

