World Photos no.2

A few photos for you all to enjoy.











I cannot give credit for the photos as i don’t know who took them.

15 responses to “World Photos no.2

  1. Really like the one with the hands.

  2. all very cool Harry – I love the one of the hands with the reflection

  3. I love most the one with the sheep for some reason.

  4. Great pics, Harry. I like the last one the best.

  5. Wow. What a fantastic collection of shots!

  6. all of them are beautiful..especially the second one

  7. Wow these set of photos is totally breath-taking! I feel like I’m admiring the beauty of the world in a single place…

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

