Parents of the year

Parents of the year, i don’t think so.

 

 

and, you need a license to fish!?

58 responses to “Parents of the year

  1. oh my goodness you’ve got to be kidding! lol ya weird you need a license to fish…

  2. Oh dear…

    Anna :o]

  3. Lock ’em up in a place for stupid fools!

  4. seriously bad style ! words fail me,

  5. You need a license to drive a car and get married, but not one to make a baby. What’s up with that?

  6. ahahaha! If these weren’t so incredible funny and incomprehensible I’d be VERY VERY disturbed. (I have that last photo. I was gonna use it, myself! Darn you, Harry!) By the way, that first one is unbelievable when you think of both suffocation and injury to the head in an accident. Maybe they thought the plastic bag would collect the pieces of his head should they take a spill? I know, so awful!

  7. Funny and Disturbing. Always an interesting combination!

  8. Oh wow. It’s terrifying that anyone and everyone is allowed to have kids….

  9. Gotta love em. Sigh. The first one is my BNL

  10. I know it’s wrong, but I couldn’t help laughing at those! Like you say, and you need i license to fish?

  11. Reblogged this on Comedy in Crisis and commented:
    LOL What great examples of what NOT to do 🙂

  12. Good Golly – I think even I’d make a better parent than that lot. Definitely think child bearing should require a licence.

  13. I am laughing so hard I may have to save my sarcasm for later!

  14. It's a Wiccan Life

    Oh wow.Do these people forget that they have their children strapped to their backs?? Poor kids.

  15. some of these are downright scary…and that last one

  16. Great montage. Absurd parenting.. ahem..make that read stupidity.

    Some People don’t get children are people too.

    Good one Harry ~ BB

  17. I have some friends who are trying to adopt a child. They would be textbook perfect parents. They have been filling out forms, taking classes, background checks, house inspections, etc. for a year. But if you want to pop out a kid the old fashioned way, nobody checks up on you!!! You gave us photographic proof. Hilarious but sad…

  18. Picture No3: “honey, this is how you keep the schmucks away…”

  19. Reblogged this on veggiewitch and commented:
    OMG! It’s to articulate a coherent comment when I’m so completely gobsmacked!

  20. These are really messed up but some of them are funny — in a messed up way — of course!

  21. Reblogged this on Confessions of a Diabetic! and commented:
    Dumbfounding to say the least!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

