Poem for woman and men

This poem was sent to me by email, but if you let me know the poet i will give them credit for it.

Please enjoy it because it think its great.


16 responses to “Poem for woman and men

  1. A gripping life

    Haha! That pretty much sums it up, doesn’t it?

  2. I’m so glad that I found a man for whom that poem in no way fits but he’s still all man (former Marine para-trooper).

  3. Now that is WISDOM at it’s finest!

  4. My husband told me the other day I talk too much. This poem is actually true! Funny, but true.

    • My wife said to me that her jaw was sore, and i said it was because she talked to much 🙂

      • That’s funny…My husband is not a talker at all, he is a doer. He is all action and talk, it’s fine with me. That is why I blog so much…LoL. I would rather have a person that takes action instead of one that talks about it all day long. 🙂

  5. Rather sums up the problems of the world, doesn’t it!

  6. Don’t worry Harry, I don’t think it’ill be very difficult to at least find the author of the second one. Anyone who can wield the English language with such breathtaking elegance, subtlety and poise isn’t a talent that will be able to hide for long. 🙂

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

