A brilliant song to listen to, i had to watch the whole thing.


Its all about looping and triggering vocal sound.

7 responses to “

  1. Wow, thanks DP! 😀

  2. Very cool. Great dance music.

  3. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    too cool Harry!
    Thanks for pointing the way!
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladybluerose

    • Thank you, i see you were over at IzaakMak’s blog, he has some great video’s on it.

      • LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

        I will definitely be back.. I am in writing mode LOls..
        and I need to write what I hear before it floats away on the wind…
        but I will be back and again Thank you Harry for
        reblogging him….
        Take Care
        )0(ladybluerose

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

