Quiz questions.

A simple QUIZ, try not to cheat by going past the arrows to see the answer, but i know you will .

FIRST QUESTION:
YOU ARE A PARTICIPANT IN A RACE. YOU OVERTAKE
THE SECOND PERSON. WHAT POSITION ARE YOU IN?

 

ANSWER : IF YOU ANSWERED THAT YOU ARE FIRST, THEN YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY WRONG!

IF YOU OVERTAKE THE SECOND PERSON AND YOU TAKE HIS PLACE, YOU ARE IN SECOND PLACE!

TRY TO DO BETTER NEXT TIME. NOW ANSWER THE SECOND QUESTION, BUT DON’T TAKE AS MUCH TIME AS YOU TOOK FOR THE FIRST QUESTION, OK?

SECOND QUESTION:
IF YOU OVERTAKE THE LAST PERSON, THEN YOU ARE…..?
(SCROLL DOWN)


ANSWER: IF YOU ANSWERED THAT YOU ARE SECOND TO LAST, THEN YOU ARE…..  WRONG AGAIN.

HOW CAN YOU OVERTAKE THE LAST PERSON??

21 responses to “Quiz questions.

  1. Total discombobulation, Harry. Cheers. 😀

  2. Chatter Master

    Loved it! I got the first one right. The second one I thought…well if the first place racer was great and passed the last place person that means they “lapped” them. 🙂

  3. I loved this and it makes people think. 🙂

    • It gets the mind ticking over 🙂

      • Yes it does but sometimes people need to think and make their mind tick. They would loss a lot of their ability to learn and other issues with memory. My step-dad is a grate example, because at the age of 70 he’s starting to loss his ability to do what most would be able to do at his age. I think that if he just ate right and read a book ones and a will he would get most of his ability’s back. I now for sure he would. 🙂

  4. I was asked the first question some time ago, and I got it wrong. Then I tried to answer it here, and I got it wrong again. It seems that I have forgotten what the right answer was. LOL.

    Subhan Zein

  5. LOL omg I love this! No matter how many times I’ve encountered this quiz I’ve always been wrong 😛

  6. Hahahahah…so good Harry

  7. I took a long while thinking about both, and consequently got both correct. Is this because I’m young?
    I have to admit, my first thoughts were always incorrect, but I reached the correct conclusion in the end.

  8. I got the both right

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

