Life in photos

I could not find the photographers, but i would like to credit them for their work.

If any-one knows them please let me know, thank you.

18 responses to “Life in photos

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

    these are wonderful!
    Hi Harry…
    I got your initial invite to your poet blog, but I
    don’t know how you want us to add our words…
    I am computer hallenged for the most part LOLs..
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

  2. Beautiful and heart warming. Nature certainly provides us with some glorious images.

  3. These are great. I love the one of the butterfly.

  4. Terrific collection. Big smiles here. Thanks for posting, Harry.

  5. awesome photos. my fave is the one with the two babies trying to touch each other’s noses, i think. 🙂

  6. These are absolutely amazing photos. Still trying to pick my favourite ..Perhaps the baby and the dog *lol* CUTE !

  7. great photos harry…tried to e-mail you my e-mail address but it keeps bouncing back at me. Can you send me an e-mail and I’ll reply

  8. Those are awesome photos. 🙂 I think my favorite is the kid leaning on the dog.

    And I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Reader Appreciation Award. 🙂

  9. These are lovely. some of them depict kindness..but I like the last one a lot:)

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

