£5.00 a gallon for petrol.

What £5.00 a Gallon Brings To Your Driveway. The Smart Car is what we will be forced to drive quite soon.

But look at all of the ‘great new choices, that we will have from evolving from ‘The SMART Car’.

The cars below are in the design stage and coming to you soon.

The Smorvette!

The Smaudi A3 AWD!

The Smamborghini!

The Smorsche!

The Smerrari!

And last, but not least,

The Smustang

LAUGHTER HELPS EASE THE PAINS OF LIFE’S TOUGH TIMES.

Please go here for a great site all about cars.

44 responses to “£5.00 a gallon for petrol.

  1. Thanks for the mention Harry! Hilarious article as per!

  2. Ahahahahaha!!!!! VERY FUNNY!!!! I wasn’t expecting that!

  3. Hey the “Smustang” has a lot of horse power!! 😉

  4. Love it. Thanks Harry for the chuckle. 😀

  5. Hahaha That really made my day Loved it! Especially the smamborghini, I want one!

  6. Chatter Master

    Hahahahahhahaa! I want the SMAUDI A3 AWD. Can we order through your site? 🙂

  7. Laughter is the best medicine indeed; that was funny! Thanks!

  8. That last one–if it’s wrong I laughed, I don’t want to be right.

  9. I wonder how much Noddy paid for petrol for his little car? 😉

  10. Hahah omg the Smustang! It creeps me out!

  11. hypercryptical

    Excellent! The Shmustang is britlliant! Thanks for making me smile!

    Anna :o]

  12. I was reading Jamie”s blog today and loved your name in the blogosphere. Loved this car thing too! Thank you for the laugh.

  13. thanks for the laugh Harry – I needed that this morning

  14. and Now the SMUSTANG?!!! totally didn’t see that one coming. 🙂 one of your many legendary posts! Awesome, Harry! 🙂

    • Thanks KK, a good twist at the end 🙂 you have not read my poems then for twists 🙂

      • ofcourse not, i have read a few of your poems as well. My fave was this poem of yours that i thought is something really serious only to find out that its about a car is a junkyard. I have to say that the Smustang really caught me by surprise. 🙂

  15. Where can I buy a smadlle for the smustang?

  16. 5 pounds ? How much would that be in dollars ? Over here stateside, it’s something like $ 3.96 a gallon.

  17. Asifa Zunaidha

    oooh…can I pre-order the last one?!!! Where shall I get one? 😉

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

