My first new member joined to-day.

I got my first member on my new forum to-day and also got the first ” BOT ”  which is from google.

New Forum

The new member is Paul from the ” sons of thunder blog ” we have been linked for a long time.

Why don’t you take a look at the forum, have a look around, join in and post your own material.

3 responses to “My first new member joined to-day.

  1. Tried to join Harry but it keeps saying something is invalid…grrrrrrrrrr

  2. Thanks very much JO for joining, its so hard and slow to get members.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

