Aircraft slams into 4 buildings

Aircraft slams into 4 buildings
Hard to look at!
Disaster:
Amazing photos show great detail.
The pilot at low level had no control over his aircraft.
It narrowly misses a crowd gathered for the air show and slams into four buildings.
One can only imagine the horror of the occupants inside those buildings.

Aircraft Crash’s

Probably scared the crap out of them.

14 responses to “Aircraft slams into 4 buildings

  1. 🙂 It looks like the bundle of gas wanted to make a point: too small toilets?

  2. Hahah I would hate to be the person inside of one of those porto-potties.

  3. I meant airbag 🙂 not gas! Oh well I can’t do jokes, but I love this one 🙂

  4. The last one in the line would have suffered most!!!

  5. Don’t you wish they had a photo of the occupents as the scramled out all covered in goo

  6. As if I didn’t have enough reasons to NOT to use one of those port-a-potty things, lol!

  7. My first reaction was to laugh. Then I said “Yuck! Those poor people!”

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

