Pre-school test.

Remember, to get the right answer you have to be an American.

the Pre-school test.

You thought you might be dumber than the fifth graders…but now it could be you are dumber than the preschoolers.

A PRE-SCHOOL TEST FOR YOU.

Which way is the bus below travelling. To the left or to the right?

Can’t make up your mind? Look carefully at the picture again.
Still don’t know?

Pre-schoolers all over the United States were shown this picture and asked the same question.

90% of the pre-schoolers gave this answer.

“The bus is traveling to the left.”

When asked, “Why do you think the bus is traveling to the left?”

They answered:

“Because you can’t see the door to get on the bus.”
How do you feel now ???
I know, me too.
Have a nice day!
34 responses to “Pre-school test.

  1. Lol, that’s a good one. 🙂

  2. Doh! What a plonker.

  3. I’m glad the stick figure is banging its head. I don’t need another cause for a headache. Duh on me. I should have gotten that one but didn’t. Hey! Maybe that means I’m not truly an American…

  4. No Lorna, your a blonde American 😆 btw i like the new photo.

  5. mammamiasophia

    Reblogged this on Mamma Mia Sophia! and commented:
    I borrowed this from another blogger. I found it so cute, and so true.

  6. Chatter Master

    I did not get it either. I flunked preschool.

  7. That was funny, I did not think about the door either. LOL

  8. Oh hahahahahhaha I didn’t think that way! wow kids are clever eh? 😀

  9. Exactly so. 😉 The Americans tell me that they drive on the right side of the road, but I just tell them that we drive on the correct side. 😉

  10. very clever! BTW your unofficial copyright notice is hilarious 🙂

  11. George Weaver

    Well, finally! A test I could pass. 😉

  12. George, your name at your comment here is live to click to go to your site.
    Before you do anything click and copy your site url. BUT, before you put the url in delete what ever is there.

    Follow below instructions.

    To link you username to your blog > Dashboard -> Users -> Personal Settings -> then scroll down to Account Details. Then scroll down to where it says ‘Website‘ select the URL for your primary wordpress.com blog and then save changes.

    Now every time you sign into the forum we can all click on your username and your blog will be linked to it. And every time you leave a comment on a blog your username can be likewise clicked and your blog can be instantly located.

  13. Ahahaha ! I answered it right ! The first thing I looked for was the door.

    Uhm, does it mean I have IQ of a preschooler ? LOL

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

