Small Breasts V Large Breasts

The Difference Between Small Breasts and Large Breasts.

Women with big breasts.
• ..can get a taxi on the worst days.
• ..have a neat place to carry spare change.
• ..have always been the centre of the arts.
• ..make jogging a spectator sport.
• ..can keep a magazine dry while laying in the tub.
• ..usually can find leftover popcorn after a movie.
• ..always float better.
• ..know where to look first for lost earrings.
• ..rarely lack for a slow dance partner.
• ..have a place to set their glasses when sitting in an armless recliner.

Always know where to find the food we just dropped.
Can make a great little movie just by jumping on a trampoline.

Women with small breasts.
• ..don’t cause a traffic accident every time they bend over in public.
• ..always look younger.
• ..find that dribbled food makes it to the napkin on their lap.
• ..can always see their toes and shoes.
• ..can sleep on their stomachs.
• ..have no trouble sliding behind the wheel of small cars.
• ..know that people can read the entire message on their t-shirts.
• ..can come late to a theatre and not disrupt an entire aisle.
• ..can take aerobic class without running the risk of knocking themselves out.

Do not need breast reduction surgery.
Do not have back issues due to the large boulders in the front.
Can wear a top or shirt without a bra.
Their breasts won’t reach down to their ankles as age sets in.

31 responses to “Small Breasts V Large Breasts

  1. ~Ah how true! I’m definitely in the latter category!!!

  2. Women with small breasts….do not need breast reduction surgery, do not have back issues due to the large boulders in the front, can wear a shirt without a bra and do not have to worry about their breasts reaching down to their ankles as age sets in.

  3. Nice, Harry. I think Ginny had some great additions, too. Oh, and this is a brilliant way to get more hits on your blog, but some people will be mighty disappointed when they don’t get some photos to go with your brilliant observations.

  4. very clever, Harry… thanks for the chuckle…

    🙂
    janet

  5. Haha very true. Life sure seems easier with smaller breasts!

  6. Harry, I think you’re developing “BOOBS”!!! 🙂

  7. This post is hilarious! Just a few things to add:
    Large Breasts: We always know where to find the food we just dropped, and we can make a great little movie just by jumping on a trampoline!
    Small breasts: I think women with small breasts always look thinner – but thats just me. I have always been well endowed, and it draws attention that sometimes makes me very nervous and uncomfortable. However, I enjoy looking at them myself, so it’s ok. Who wouldn’t? They are pretty cool! 🙂

  8. Loved the read and I’m very glad to know that I can safely bend over without causing a traffic accident. The downside is I will have to wait for a taxi.

  9. My breast education is now complete. Thank you.

  10. They used to call me Bumper Bar. And in the scheme of things I was told I had schooner glasses…but I got the looks…so life wasn’t all bad.

  11. This is all so true, ha ha. Thanks for the laugh 🙂

  12. man walks int a bra shop and says to the assistant ” I want to buy a bra for my wife’s birthday ” and the girl asks him” what size do you need”
    so man scratches his head and says ” I don’t know ”
    girl “would they be the size of two melons?”
    Man”no”
    girl” the size of 2 oranges?”
    man “no”
    girl “the size of 2 eggs?”
    man “yes , if they were fried”

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

