I Sent You An Angel.

WHEN I ASKED

MYSELF

WHO

MIGHT

NEED 

AN

ANGEL TO-DAY

I THOUGHT OF YOU.

They didn’t want her, so they sent her to me…
I
don’t want her so, I’m sending her to You!

The rules are simple:

You can send her ANYWHERE..

but you can’t send her BACK!!!

17 responses to “I Sent You An Angel.

  1. No fair. You deserve this angel as much as we do, Harry! 🙂

  2. AHAHAHAHAHA!!! Obviously, she didn’t see my Summer Clothing Rules!! Thanks, sir!

  3. I’ll keep her….at my age I can’t afford to be fussy. 🙂

  4. Put her on the pc as your wallpaper 🙂

  5. Aww … thank you! You’re sooo kind

  6. WOW.
    Just….WOW. Now that is something I will never forget!!
    Anne

  7. She looks very kind and helpful… possibly even a little tipsy. ;0)

  8. How wonderfully funny! I wanted to come and thank you for visting my blog and taking the time to comment. Whi knew I would be sent toan angel. Hope to see more of you soon~

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

