I Won The Darkglobe Readers Choice Award, I WON

I was totally shocked to learn that i won the Darkglobe readers choice awards with my story Parallel Worlds.

I was pitted against so many talented writers i just cannot believe it.

Maybe it was the type of story, it was SI-FI, so it gives me heart to have a try at writing another story.

In case you missed my story you can read it here.

I would like to thank all those who voted for me and to everyone who have given me support, since i started to write poetry and now stories.

You can read the full results on the Darkglobe blog.

46 responses to “I Won The Darkglobe Readers Choice Award, I WON

  1. Brilliant well done. It’s a great story

  2. Congradulations! Still waiting for your Post “When men drink too much” LOL

  3. Well Done Harry

    DarkJade-

  4. Very well done, Harry, or should i say written..;) Congrats..

  5. Congrats, Harry. Glad you won. I tried to enter, but evidently my entry didn’t find its way there. Oh well, you would have beaten me anyway. πŸ™‚

  6. Hip Hip … Harry you’re THE MAN!!! Congrats bro πŸ˜€

  7. That’s awesome Harry! You deserve it! You’re a great writer!

  8. You did it! Fantastic. Congratulations.

  9. Hooray!!! I’m so happy for you! Congratulations. I said it before and I’ll say it again, I think you have a book rattling around in there somewhere! ha!

  10. Congrats Harry. I really loved your story! πŸ˜€

  11. Thanks veehcirra it was different to the others.

  12. Congratulations, it was a very well constructed story.

  13. Congrats – keep up the good work!

  14. Harry, that is great…now get to working on the story for my challenge…

  15. Congrats Harry…well I knew you were good that’s why I voted for ya !!!
    πŸ˜‰

  16. Congratulations Harry; you deserve it!

  17. Hi Harry, congratulations, you deserved it! πŸ™‚

  18. Congrats! I really liked your story, and I hope to read more. πŸ™‚

  19. hypercryptical

    Well deserved!

    Anna :o]

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

