When Woman Drink To Much.

Woman who drink to much on a night out, tend to think and do the following things, girls enjoy reading the post.

Men have a good laugh.

26 responses to “When Woman Drink To Much.

  1. Now I’m not a drinker but this is funny!

  2. I’d like to read the “men” version of this…come on girls shall we write on 🙂 LOL

    Nice one DP

  3. Excellent – do you know me? :o]
    Piglet – a ‘men’ version would be good!

    Anna :o]

  4. #4 is definitely true for me!

  5. I can’t remember doing this… 🙂 but I would like to kick a butt now and then, even sober.

  6. All true and very amusing. But……drinking does have a much darker side. I know, I’ve been there and it’s vile.

  7. OMG, these are all true! I thought after I got married, had some kids, and went out with my friends that those wouldn’t be true anymore. Nope, these still happen to me.

  8. We try to walk very, very correctly.

    And, fail.

  9. I have found this to be very true. A funny story indeed

  10. Very funny stuff! It totally is the shoes! I would have to agree with starting off as a goddess and then looks and self appreciation depreciating as the night wears on 🙂

  11. lol One of the many reasons for me to avoid alcohol altogether 🙂

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

