Chinese Kidnapper’s End.

The Demands of Kidnapper & CHINESE Negotiators.

‘I have 3 demands or I’ll kill the boy!’

Negotiators assess the situation from next door. 

Head Negotiator dispatched 

Negotiations begin

Negotiations concluded 

They probably spent £1.00 on the bullet.

In this country,
  • We would shut the street down for 48 hours.
  • Take 12 hours to try to talk him out of it.
  • Spend £5 million giving him a fair trial.
  • And pay his food and lodging for life.
No wonder their products are cheaper than ours!!
END OF STORY


15 responses to “Chinese Kidnapper’s End.

  1. Reblogged this on emmageraln and commented:
    I still think I prefer our system though…

  2. That’s what I’d call a Result!! 🙂

  3. maturestudenthanginginthere

    We often forget how different things are in other parts of the world and how shocking the comparison can be. You never cease to surprise me with the variety of topic you come up with Harry. Keep up the good work. 😉

  4. Student, i try to vary the posts as much as i can, some people disagree with some of the posts, but that’s me 🙂

  5. What? Did this really happen?

  6. You forget his human rights 🙂

  7. Rabbit or Snafu take your pick

    You were reccomended by a friend.
    Pictures never lie, but what about the commentary.
    1st Picture – ‘I will be with you in three minutes, just trying to get the kid to help with cleaning these windows’
    2nd Picture – Nosy neighbour – ‘I am looking for a new window cleaner and there’s a guy next door cleaning windows without a safety harness!’
    3rd Picture – Nosy neighbour ‘hey get a safety harness!’
    4th Picture – Windowe cleaner- ‘ Oh oh I’m slipping! ‘
    neighbour – ‘I can’t quite reach you, here grab this’
    5th Picture – ‘Damn! I should have put the safety on’
    6th Picture – ‘Oh well I will have to get another window cleaner’

  8. Pingback: Love All Blogs » the altruistic blogging network and showcasing site that welcomes all bloggers » 02-04-12 Love Politics Weekly

  9. Oh Harry…you do make me laugh…hehehe

    p.s.

    why are you NOT following ME on Twitter ? Huh ? Huh ?
    😉

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

