Two New Awards

Teri from narcissists blog passed the Hug Award which is a completely new award for me, thank you Teri.

Lynda passed me the Kreativ blogger award from her blog

Lynda Renham Cook  and i thank her for it.

Jamie from her blog Musing by moonlight passed me the

The Sunshine Award.

Mrs. Sparkly`s Ten Commandments was pasted to me by Serenia from her blog  My Own Avalon and its the second new award for me.

Mrs. Sparkly’s rules are,  answer these ten questions honestly:

1. Describe yourself in seven words.

Old, ordinary, honest, out spoken, helpful, reliable.

2. What keeps you up at night?

Nothing, I sleep good.

3. Whom would you like to be?

The ruler of earth so that i could put all things right.

4. What are you wearing now?

Jeans and top.

5. What scares you?

Nothing, fear can be over come.

6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?

That’s not for me to say, i just enjoy it.

7. What was the last website you looked at?

Humour World

9. Slankets, yes or no?

Have not a bloody clue what they are and i’m not going to goggle it.

10. Tell us something about the person who tagged you.

Serenia has a lovely blog and i look forward to her posts, although i should comment more often.  She has one beautiful big blue eye as her avatar i don’t know what colour the other one is, give her blog a visit. 

So to all the blogs I visit I would like to say you all have great blogs, but i’m going to nominate a few blogs that do not have an award or have very few.

my nominations for Mrs. Sparkly’s award are :

Buddhakat

Amor’s thoughts

Lily in Canada

Maggie photography

A gripping life

Adairyou

17 responses to “Two New Awards

  1. Thanks Dribbling Pensioner! That’s a nice thing to wake up to this morning! I’ll get on it right away.
    Have yourself a wonderful day : )
    Lisa
    By the way, I ALWAYS enjoy your posts.

  2. Congrats Harry and thanks! If we could liquidate awards you would be quite wealthy 😀

    A slanket! LOL I so see myself wearing one in ANOTHER life

    BuddhaKat? … yay. Another enlightened one. I just gotta subscribe 🙂

  3. Congrats harry and well deserved!

  4. Congratulations on all your awards

  5. Well deserved awards Harry. Congrats!

  6. Congratulations! Your posts are always interesting and varied and you’re generally a great blogger. 🙂

  7. Congratulations! You are a great blogger and you deserve all of these awards! Thanks for thinking of me and passing it down! Too kind!

  8. Congrats, Harry! If I had as many book awards as you have blog awards, I’d have a best seller. Hehehe! I should be so lucky.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

