Writing Contest

A Writing Contest In

Writers… You Will Be Given up to 1,200 Words To Take Us Away…

To a World Of Your Making…

The Dark Globe “Create A World Writing Contest”

COMING IN APRIL

So get the thinking caps on and create a short story to enter.
11 responses to “Writing Contest

  1. Nice Harry, Thanks

    DarkJade-

  2. Thanks Harry,
    Think I’ll write about…hmmm
    Any ideas?

  3. Thanks Harry for the info..always looking for comps to submit my work.

  4. Maiya, i’m glad i could help, and when Darkjade reads this he may contact you because he is looking for writers on the blog.

    I will post a start date later.

  5. Hi Harry, thank you for posting this. Maybe I will give it a try 🙂

  6. You are such a mine of info Harry…so what will you be entering my friend

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

