New awards received

I have received yet another four awards from four great blogs, so i would like to thank all the people who sent them to me.

I think it shows me how people like my blog and the posts that i make, so here’s to many,many more of the same.

The first one is the ABC award which i got from Jen at the Jenchay blog.

The 7×7 link award was passed on by JO at   Chronicles Of Illusions

The Candle lighter award is sent from Paul at Sonsothunder

I also received the Liebster Blog Award from Teri at The Narcissist’s blog

17 responses to “New awards received

  1. I always enjoy your posts. They’re a nice mix of serious topics and things that we can all laugh at! I’ll keep coming back for more, thank you : )

    • Lisa thank you, i try to have a good mix of posts, my next one is serious and i’m SURE some people may not like it 🙂

      • BTW, your name is still dead. See below.

        First of all get your blog URL.

        To link you username to your blog > Dashboard -> Users -> Personal Settings -> Account Details. Then scroll down to where it says ‘Website‘ select the URL for your primary wordpress.com blog and then save changes.

        Now every time you sign into the forum we can all click on your username and your blog will be linked to it. And every time you leave a comment on a blog your username can be likewise clicked and your blog can be instantly located.

  2. Congratulations Harry you deserve them all!

  3. Congrats Harry – you deserve each and every one for your very entertaining and humorous blog that keeps us all smiling!

  4. Your blog is certainly worthy of many awards. Can’t wait to see that next post.

  5. Congrats!!! You also have the prestigious “most comments” award on my blog.

  6. Vilipend, 1ST PLACE i’m a winner again ::LOL:

  7. Pure awesomeness Harry 😀 Congrats. Well deserved! Whats the candle lighter and 7×7 award for?

  8. Blimey Harry, you must feel like a celeb! Well done though, your blog is awesome and I love reading it!

  9. I was on FB for about two weeks and i don’t like it the account is still open but i don’t go near it.
    The things people share on FB about themselves for any-one to read, well its not for me.
    Any-one on wordpress always email me 🙂

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

