Dark Globes Blogger Of The Year Award

dark globes Blogger of the Year Award

To my great surprise i’m one of three winners of the Blogger of the year award, i knew i was doing well but not that well.

I was up against two great adversaries who are great writers and have marvelous blogs.

The first is Lorna from Lornas voice and also Pete from Evolution of Insanity.

Apparently the voting was so tight for ten days that Darkjade felt it only right to pass out three awards in this section.

I would like to thank all the people who voted for me all through the process.

This is a new award that Darkjade started this year and i think it has been a big success that should be repeated next year.

So Lorna, Pete and Myself are Darkjade bloggers of the year for 2011, we can rest in the knowledge that we are the first to hold that title.

Two other winners were:-

Photographer of the Year La Plume Noir

Writer of the Year Michael Cargill.

Thank you all once again and have a great 2012.

53 responses to “Dark Globes Blogger Of The Year Award

  1. Congrats and well deserved!

  2. Well done Harry.
    Nice way to start the new year.

  3. Nice Post Harry… And Gratz on your Award… You Truly are, A CHOSEN ONE!!

    Happy New Year to you

    DarkJade-

  4. Congrats, Harry! You deserve the award. Happy New year, my friend.

  5. Congrats, Harry! I’m proud to stand among the ranks of bloggers like you!

  6. Many congratulations, Harry. x

  7. Oh Harry you surprising dark horse you !!! WELL DONE !!
    This is what I REALLY think of you !!!!
    You are my idea of a firework…

  8. Jo, thank you kindly, i shall play it many times 🙂

  9. Congratulations! 🙂

  10. Well done you. Congratulations.

  11. Congrats Harry – a much deserved award!

  12. Congratulations! Well deserved!

  13. Congratulations! It was great that he split the award for all three. That was a tough call but a wise one!

  14. Congratulations! 🙂

  15. congrats! i knew you’d win!!!

  16. Boom! Well done Harry! Seems between the three of us there’s quite a following!

  17. Way to go Harry, nicely done!

  18. Yippie!! (popping champagne) Well done Harry! I knew you’d win, I didn’t expect the others to be winners too 🙂

  19. Well done Harry, how fab are you. Well deserved 😉

  20. nuggetsandpearls

    Well done Harry and to the other two as well – what a great idea to give out three awards, you must all be awesome. Don’t let it go to your head though and make sure you polish it now and then…

  21. Congratulations Harry! You mightn’t think you write well, but you’re definitely doing something right to win the award – you deserve it too!

  22. DB, thanks very much for your comment.

  23. Congratulations, and all the best to you and your blog in the New Year!

  24. I stumbled upon Lorna’s Voice, which led me to DarkJade, which in turn landed me on your blog, and I love it! Just started my own blog, and having more fun with it that I even imagined. I have definitely learned a few things just visiting your page…. so thank you! 🙂

  25. lifewithblondie, I’m glad you did find my site and called by 🙂 i’ll visit yours very soon, subscribe and don’t miss a thing 🙂

  26. lifewithblondie, I see you did thank you very much for that.

  27. Well deserved, indeed! Love and Peace, Mr. D … cat.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

