Sex or Golf

Subject: Sex or Golf

Four guys were playing their weekly game of golf, and one remarked how
nice it would be to wake up on Christmas morning, roll out of bed and
without an argument go directly to the golf course, meet his buddies and
play a round.

His buddies all chimed in and said, “Let’s do it. We’ll make it a
priority, figure out a way and meet here early Christmas morning.”

Months later, that special morning arrives, and there they are on the
golf course.

The first guy says, “Boy this game cost me a fortune. Iย bought my wife such a diamond ring that she can’t take her eyes off it.”

Number 2 guy says, “I spent a ton, too. My wife is at home planning the
cruise I gave her. She was up to her eyeballs in brochures.”

Number 3 guy says “Well my wife is at home admiring her new car, reading
the manual.”

They all turned to the last guy in the group who is staring at them like
they’ve lost their minds.

I can’t believe you all went to such expense for this golf game.

Iย slapped my wife on the butt and said, ‘Well babe, Merry Christmas. It’s
a great morning for either sex or golf ‘ and she said … “Take aย sweater.”

27 responses to “Sex or Golf

  1. Hahahaha – men and their balls eh?!

  2. Very good Harry. I know a couple of golfers I will definitely pass this on to, thank you! ;lol:

  3. I know some men who would be happy with that outcome! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. i would have gone to the golf course with him!

  5. Harry, that was funny. Have a Merry Christmas!

  6. lmao … good one. It was that easy huh ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

  7. this was so clever of the last guy..
    it made me laugh.
    very well written.
    your blogs are too good to go through ๐Ÿ™‚
    i write too.
    visit my blog when ever you like ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I agree with Marcia – balls everywhere…

  9. JO, jealous ? of us men ๐Ÿ˜†

  10. Jealous – nah – I mean when those things take a blow, they just kinda crumple, and keeping ’em in place looks like a lot of work (I have enough trouble with not getting my knickers in a twist) – just curious about the fascination with balls: football, golf, snooker, lead balls on a fishing line, basketball, just to name a few.

  11. I don’t know Jo what it is, maybe its because men are good at playing ball games and woman can’t play with balls, they just play with ribbons and girlie things.

    Tell me, did you get my last last to-day ?

  12. ??? What is a last last to-day Harry ???

  13. I found you through the crazy looking moon award. This I am going to share! Hahaha!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

