old lady crying

When I went to lunch today, I noticed an old lady sitting on a park bench sobbing her eyes out. I stopped and asked her what was wrong.

She said, I have a 22 year old husband at home. He makes love to me every morning and then gets up and makes me pancakes, sausage, fresh fruit and freshly ground coffee.

I said, Well, then why are you crying.

She said, He makes me homemade soup for lunch and my favorite brownies and then makes love to me for half the afternoon.
I said, Well, why are you crying.

She said, For dinner he makes me a gourmet meal with wine and my favorite dessert and then makes love to me until 2:00 a.m.

I said, Well, why in the world would you be crying.

She said, I can’t remember where I live.

26 responses to “old lady crying

  1. Okay, I like this one a lot….

  2. I’d be crying, too! 🙂

  3. He probably moved … house and all … Love, cat.

  4. Laughing outloud on a cold winter night in New Mexico.

  5. *Laughing out Loud*

    Thank you Harry

    David

  6. That’s it now for the rest of the day!! You will have me chuckling!!

    Christine

  7. I want one of those…for a week or so…hehehe

  8. LMFAO!!! If I were her I WOULD be crying too!!!!

  9. I’m immensely jealous – I want to be that woman!! I’m just off to get myself chipped so people know where to return me to….

  10. LOL oh that is sad!

  11. so all the things she’s talking about were old memories of her early age.. 🙂 Nice!

  12. just cant stop laughinggg

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

