101 Subscribers.

To-day i have now 101 subscribers, what a land mark to achieve as my blog is not yet one year old, i am very surprised how quickly they have built up.

Her name is Jenni and her site is called Another beautiful day in chaos where she writes about her life in general and other subjects.

I would like to thank everyone who has subscribed, for all their comments and help, and all those who have visited my site in the past.

So here’s to moving forwards and upwards to two hundred subscribers, but i think it will take a lot longer in future.

43 responses to “101 Subscribers.

  1. … haven’t into Jenni’s blog yet, but want to let you know that YOUR blog is a life line for me at this time in MY life, and I thank you for that. Love always, cat.

  2. cat, thank you for your kind words, its a strange blog to me as well and i don’t know any-one in her blogroll, i’m just waiting for her to contact me.

  3. Good job Harry, that is quite a milestone. You are right though, it get’s harder and harder to pull in subscribers, especially active ones that really follow along and interact. Not sure why… you just have to keep cranking out interesting and amusing stuff and they’ll keep coming though.

  4. Good man, I still find it hard to believe that 83 people have subscribed to my blog! I am catching you up 😛

  5. Awww I’m honored! Thank you!

  6. Harry, Just keep on writing great content, the rest will follow, Congratulations on reaching your first milestone.

  7. Well done Harry, so happy for you and in absolute awe!

  8. Well done Harry on your 101st subscriber in less than a year – I have a way to go yet!
    Going over to check out Jenni’s blog now.

  9. Yay….nice job. Onward and upward (to 200)

  10. Well done Harry! I also see you re going up in Blog Grader!

  11. Congratulations! -I love calling in here!

    Christine

  12. Thank you Elizabeth, i have not had any of your posts in a while.

  13. Cheers mate! 200 subbies in the near future, I’ll drink to that 🙂

  14. Amor24, i’ll join you, a large brandy and lemonade please.

  15. Congrats!
    I would subscribe twice if allowed.

  16. Bravo! The word is getting out…

  17. Hi Harry, congratulations with your 101 subscribers or followers, your blog rocks 🙂

  18. Thank you Ina, your another happy reader.

  19. Congrats, Harry! I know it won’t be long ’til you reach 1000! 🙂

  20. good job, Harry… it’s all because you create an awesome blog… I hope you get as much pleasure from it as you give… there are way too many great blogs out there, but you can be assured, yours will always be on my list!!!
    happy C+I day…
    🙂

  21. Thank you BuddhaKat for your kind comment and i do get pleasure from it.

  22. Well done Harry,

    I know I am pleased to be a subscriber

    David

  23. anilraheja, thank you for visiting and i hope you enjoy my blog please call again, i will go to you place later.

  24. Wow, congrats DP and I’m not surprised your blog is so popular although with so many subscribers I bet it’s not only my name you get wrong anymore…. well done, you’re a fab blogger.

  25. Marcia, thank you for your lovely comment, i have got into the habit of checking on the names first to learn them.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

