Bicycle Ride Video

This video should be viewed on full screen for best effect.

Also turn the sound up to enable you to hear her, it is a little to low.

Do the above before starting the video.

The lady starts of riding her bicycle and soon afterwards starts her instructions.

Its a very short video, so you will not get bored, please enjoy it.

Keep watching your screen .

The video is also great for the kids, it will keep them happy.

WELL did you enjoy it.

15 responses to “Bicycle Ride Video

  1. I knew it was going to be something like that, thankfully I turned my volume down πŸ™‚

  2. The fact that it says Scary Halloween Video, gives it away πŸ˜‰

  3. I’m sorry, don’t take it personally, but my first thought was : I HATE YOU!

    I’m the target audience for videos like that. Things fly away from my hands, I jump above the place I was on, moving all my muscles at once and can never repeat it later when trying on purpose, I also produce a sound as if a track had just hit my face and so on, I think you got the main idea.

    I KNEW it would be something like that! I KNEW it. I put the sound to minimum and moved away from the screen and yet I still jumped up to the ceiling!

  4. Yeah…enough with the tricks old man…Now where’s my candy?

  5. Harry, you did it to me again. I should have known better. I jumped out of my skin.

  6. Yeah, yeah yeah – didn’t scare me ;-D

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

