Laser show in Berlin

Laser show.



This must be one of the best laser shows i have seen, i think it is brilliant.
It’s on the front of a store in Berlin.

It might be over 7 minutes long but it is well worth watching, Β i have watched it 3 times.




21 responses to “Laser show in Berlin

  1. Very cool. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Oh yeah that’s sweet old friend… sort of a cross between transformers, and Assyria Arises Again… In Biblical proportion…

    Hopefully I will soon get another computer, which will transpose and synchronize the visual with the audio…would have loved to of been there live for the original presentation…

    My older sister was there … back in 1989, and took part in the tearing down of the wall…she sent me a few pieces of shattered graffiti…the work gloves she wore, and photos of them grasping the sledge hammer.

    Let the Beast Rise, I say…it is Written, and must come to pass.
    paul

    • Thanks Paul, not another pc how many is that this year:) get one with about 3 or 4 gig of memory and 3 or 4 cores so that it can do the work.
      Surely all you need is a program and there are a lot of free ones about.

  3. Hi,
    great show! πŸ™‚ Wish I had been there!

  4. Wow! What more can I say? Wow-squared! πŸ˜‰

  5. Oh I love it!!!!!!!! I think my FB friends will too — sharing it now πŸ™‚

  6. Consider yourself a B.A.D. Pensioner πŸ™‚ You’re in.

  7. This has nothing to do with the light show.

    I have the Optimus One, that show above is the launch event for it. (I think. LOL)

    • Ryan thank you, i found that out when i went a bit deeper into it but could not change the title. It takes a nerd to keep people right πŸ™‚
      I’m going to put you into my blogroll because i see i’m in yours.

  8. hey Harry – too cool
    finally got the translation page to work – took forever – must have redone it 5 times…hehehehehe

  9. That’s good Jo, i see you removed the colour. I’m going to add something to mine and if it works i’ll let you know.

  10. Amazing,out of emagination

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

