Kidney stones

Being on the wrong side of young, i’m starting to feel a few pains, and one that is bothering me is when i pass urine i get a pain.

The wife said that it could be kidney stones which worried me, because child-birth would be easier, than to try to pass stones.

So i plucked up the courage to go up to the doctors, and on the way in i noticed the waiting room was packed.

And i have to speak up because of my hearing and i tend to speak a little to loud ( there will be a post about this later.)

So i waited until the receptionist was ready and then she came over to me and asked.

Well sir how can we help you, what seems to be the trouble ?

When i go to the toilet, I’m having a bit of pain,  because my dick hurts.

Please sir, that’s enough, that’s terrible,  there are woman and children here, could you not say something else.

Like what, what else can i say, i’m trying to explain.

Well you could have said, my ear hurts, i’ll ask you another question and then we will leave it for the doctor, would you like to try again.

Ok i said and turned to leave, all the people were looking at me and smiling, i smiled back.

I collected my thoughts, had a smoke and then went back in, and again smiled at the people sitting about.

Well sir how can we help you, what seems to be the trouble ?

My ear hurts something terrible.

Ok sir, how long has this been going on.

Well it started about 2 weeks ago and has been getting worse.

Right and what way does your sore ear bother you.

It hurts when i try to pee through it.

The waiting room erupted in laughter.

48 responses to “Kidney stones

  1. haha! Get better soon!

  2. Good to know! I am Kirsty 🙂

  3. AHHHHH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    That’s f’n hilarious! the people at my doctors never ask me what the problem is, they just ask me who the appointments booked under and for what time! 😀 That’s made my day.

  4. Not sure whether to say “ouch” or “I’m sorry could you repeat that?”

  5. *Laughing Out Loud”

    Perhaps your doctor will send you for a scan Harry.
    My doctor sent me for one of those.
    It involves an attractive young lady puttin cream on your tummy and then rubbing it!!!
    There are worse things 🙂

    David

  6. 🙂 Funny! But what was wrong with the word toilet then?

  7. Ina, i don’t know 😦 tell me please, i have altered that line anyway 🙂

  8. hehehe…You Old “Ear Head ” you…
    Bless You
    paul

  9. Harry you’re so funny, this cracked me up – wish I’d been there! My dad has kidney stones all the time, I’m sure you’ll be fine, it’s not stopped him eating his curries and indulging in things he shouldn’t.

  10. I love peeing from my ear. It’s so much more civilized then doing it through that other thing…who wants to give you a blowjob right after you peed? No one.

  11. I’ve had both kidney stones and children, and the children are easier. The joke, however, was pretty funny.

  12. LOL! 🙂 would pay a lot to be in that room! 🙂 great story and blog. 🙂

    Edited:

  13. Just to let you know that I’m still laughing, (“hey I’m suppossed to be the funny one”) and I just finished the wriitng challenge. Stop over if you have the time.

  14. I hope you havn’t got kidnery stones. The story was brilliant.

  15. Yeah, and how about those headaches when you’re constipated? It’s a complicated things, getting older… 😉 Very funny story!

  16. How do I post my writing link in your writing post? I’ve never done it before.

    • Your writing post in your blog, click the title, that will bring the post URL up in the address bar, top of the screen, copy it.
      Go to my post, comment a little about your writing post and then paste the URL. Done.

  17. Good one Harry.
    Don’t nag…WILL get to my blogroll one of these days….life has been a bit hectic!

  18. Be well, my new friend … love the way you tackle life’s challenges … blessed be, cat.

  19. Can’t stop smiling. I hope your sore ear gets better.

  20. Thank you, great that you liked it 🙂

  21. hahahahahahahahhaha…I wish I had a dick so I could use that line – f*ck you’re funny……

  22. Well – sometimes thing just fall out my mouth – kind of like pee out your ear I guess – only not so messy or smelly – hmmmm – well sometimes smelly – after garlic and onions, but seriously I’ve often wanted a dick – pee standing up and all that – woman have to squat, or it dribbles down your leg – damned uncomfortable that is…though they say peeing on your feet is a good way to get rid of tinea – might try that one day – if I ever get tinea that is.
    🙂

      • Bet you didn’t know it also good for bluebottle stings.
        And another good thing about having a doodle: sperm
        Bet ya didn’t know that…
        There are lots of good things in sperm.

        Sugars: Fructose, sorbitol, inositol
        Proteins and amino acids: glutathione, deoxyribonucleic acid (DNA), creatine
        Minerals: Phosphorus, zinc, magnesium, calcium, potassium
        Vitamins: Ascorbic acid (vitamin C), vitamin B12, choline
        Hormones: Testosterone, prostaglandins
        Body byproducts: Lactic acid, urea, uric acid, nitrogen

        It also contains minerals, such as zinc, and trace amounts of other important nutrients, like calcium and magnesium.

        Semen contains very little fat, and few calories. One teaspoon contains about 5 calories, and the average ejaculation produces about a tablespoon of semen, for a total of 15 calories.

        So it is probably good for you.

        And you have it on tap…

  23. On tap at my age, thank you very much 😆

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

