contractors of the year

CONTRACTOR OF THE YEAR NOMINEES:

No, you cannot have your money.








Look under the balcony

AND the winner Is:






28 responses to “contractors of the year

  1. Holy crap – those are some real screw-ups!!! That driveway looks wicked. THe urinals are priceless!

  2. I had no idea men liked to stand that close when doing their business. Kind of sweet, actually. Or disturbing. You decide.

  3. LOL and this is not photo shopped I think! 🙂
    The winning picture made my imagination go all directions, ending in visions with freaks of nature in it, Thank you for sharing!

  4. Hey, this looks like the work of some of the crew that work on my old house! Great pictures and every greater chuckles–thanks! 🙂

  5. *Laughing Out Loud*

    Terrific Harry
    Thank you for the laugh this morning

    David

  6. I don’t know which one is my favourite – but between the balcony with no window and the balcony over the train track it is close. Just saw your copyright statement – you are so funny. 🙂

  7. That’s too funny. That little stairway that goes into the wall, that’s the best! They should put a door there so you can walk up the two stairs, go through the door and then walk back around to where you started. What a conversation piece that would be!

  8. Thank you everyone for your comments, i’m glad you all enjoyed it.
    My own favotite is the 2 urinals, you would need to be very friendly to stand next to another man.
    Close is the balcony with no door, how could anyone be so stupid as to do the jobs and not catch on.

    My last post must have been to heavy, i must lighten up 😆

  9. Hahaha 🙂 Thanks!

  10. LMAO! glad I tripped over your site…

  11. Too hilarious. You’re a genius at finding these pics. Yeah, the bathroom stalls are too funny–and too close for comfort.

  12. Nice! The winner must have been made for really, really good friends.

  13. Brilliant. I love this stuff so well done for finding it and putting it together

  14. Harry I cant come back to you for a while because it still hurts when I laugh love ya x nice post x

  15. jagit, i hope the pain stops for you soon or you will get sick again 😆

  16. Unbelievable! There are certainly some dimwitted people out there!

  17. A nice collection of
    Goof ups my friend 🙂 lol

    Have a great start to your week…

    Androgoth

  18. Very funny, made me laugh!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

