Do woman need men

For all those men who say, Why buy a cow when you can get the milk for free.Β  Here’s an update for you.




Nowadays, 80% of women are against marriage, WHY? Because women realize it’s not worth buying an entire pig just to get a little sausage.








1. Men are like Laxatives. They irritate the crap out of you.

2. Men are like Bananas . The older they get, the less firm they are.

3. Men are like Weather. Nothing can be done to change them.

4. Men are like Blenders.You need one, but you’re not quite sure why.

5. Men are like Chocolate Bars Sweet, smooth, & they usually head right for your hips.

6. Men are like Commercials . You can’t believe a word they say.

7. Men are like Government Bonds.They take soooooooo long to mature.

8. Men are like Department Stores… Their clothes are always 1/2 off!

9.Men are like .. Mascara . They usually run at the first sign of emotion.

10. Men are like Popcorn . They satisfy you, but only for a little while.

11. Men are like Lava Lamps . Fun to look at, but not very bright.

12. Men are like Parking Spots. All the good ones are taken, the rest are handicapped.








49 responses to “Do woman need men

  1. Brought a smile to my face on a grey afternoon!

    Christine

  2. wastelandexplorer

    Hey, don’t tell the women our secrets. Their suppose to think we’re sweet and loving.

  3. The best thing about this post was the little .gif guys shaking their groove thangs!

  4. Well this post certainly came at the right time. Thanks for the laughs.

  5. HA Ha. Very amusing collection. Made me laugh out loud

  6. 80% sounds high ? its just as well you mentioned parking because i would have πŸ˜†

  7. Very funny, but there’s much truth there as well. I’m so ashamed. 😳

    We men should be very thankful for women like midaevalmaiden, and for the slow development of bio-engineering, else our continued existence might be in serious doubt! πŸ˜†

    • Thats true, what would we do with out the little darlings, let me think.
      Relax, golf, watch sport, have male friends round, watch tv, be untidy and all without the nagging πŸ˜†

      But then we do need them, if they were not here, there would be no men. πŸ˜‰

  8. Ha ha, really cheered me up. Can I steal some for facebook updates?
    You brighten my day Harry,
    x

    • I’m glad i could help cheer you up Lynda, steal what ever you like because you asked, read my UNOFFICIAL COPYRIGHT NOTICE above.

      I dont know if you have to click the facebook link above or not, i know a few have.

  9. loving that little wiggle you have going there, brought a smile on this cold night x

  10. nice use of the graphic. LOL

  11. A single with hair like that and big flip flops πŸ™‚ a very sad single man.

  12. Haha, Harry, this was so funny I fell out of my desk chair, and my wife came running with my RED Purple Polka dotted boxer shorts and said put yer cloths on you PIG!!! And then she read the post, and grinning ear to ear said, never mind, leave them off…nobodies looking at you anyway.

    Thanks for the laugh.
    paul

  13. I love the dancing old men. Why buy the whole pig for just a little sausage? Great stuff. πŸ™‚

  14. love it – roger from ABC Wednesday left this message for you on my sex poem post – have you recovered yet – hope the bad heart is still beating – hehehe

    Dribbling Pensioner – Yes, anyone can join ABC Wednesday, unless you’re doing a commercial hard sell. This week, you can post with something that has a J theme until Monday. Next week, starting Tuesday, a K theme, etc. This is, as noted, the 9th time through the alphabet.

  15. Outrageously funny DP but I do have to say how much I love the men in my life!

  16. In reply to your title….NO!!!!!

  17. Before I read your post, I was thinking yes; of course woman need men. Now, I’m not so sure. Oh,Oh, I think I’m in big trouble. My wife is reading this over my shoulder. Between uncontrollable laughter, I think she’s speed-diaing a divorce lawyer.

  18. Excellent Harry, wish I could find a man whose clothes were half off and who headed straight for my hips – some of those things I could put up with πŸ˜‰ Made me smile.

  19. Hilarious list of “truthisms.”

  20. NAh, Women don’t need men!

  21. Very funny. I like the animated dude.

  22. Hahaha.. we need you on our team! Stop playing the others πŸ™‚ Just kidding, great post!

  23. Thanks saarimner, many more like it, glad you enjoyed it.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

