animal picture’s

                                                                                                                                    I might crap on his lense, he won’t know until i’m gone.


They built us into the wall now what do we do



Lick me once more and i’ll bit your tounge, it’s not funny.





I’ll have a big drink here and then go for a pee.



If you come with me i’ll show you my nut’s.



Now you see me, now you don’t.


Here, take a photo of my backside while your at it.


I have just had a very bad day, some thing had to go.


I’ll cover my eye’s and hide then they can’t see me.


He will get a shock when he take’s the bag of and find’s me here.

                                                                                                                                                    Are we related or just the same colour.



I knew i would find dinner around here some where.



                                                                                                                                                       Why is he pointing that thing at me.
9 responses to “animal picture’s

  1. Awesome pics, love the last one the best.

  2. Very funny commentary and my favorite is the squirrel who wants to show off his assets.

  3. Love the pictures. Animal pics = smiles, in my book.

  4. Hi Sara,I like it to, also the 2 about the squirrels.

  5. That armchair certainly looks as though it had a good work-out, lucky dog! Great pics, great blurbs!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

