stop smoking

                                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                                                                  Please go to this link for more information.

                                                                                                               http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/who-wants-to-quit-smoking-with-me

I have joined 5 other blogger’s on the wordpress forum and formed a group to try and help each other to stop smoking.

The member’s are,  Medaevalmaiden, Arringa, Momfog, laavventura, Marcialoyd and myself.

14 responses to “stop smoking

  1. Oooh. I like this badge. Very manly. 🙂

  2. i thought it would look better in a sticky i have no room in my sidebar

  3. Good for all of you says the fan in the bleachers. 🙂

  4. Hello Harry,
    I’ve been wondering how you are doing. Quitting is not easily done. I know as I have been through this. Wishing you all the best.
    TiTi

  5. doing ok TiTi, have not been on very much lately but hope to get back next week, having trouble posting the bot thinks i’m a spammer but Anthony is sorting it out, harry

  6. Good luck to all of you – and congratulations on your decision. Love your badge. It would look good on a t-shirt!

  7. Oh umm … I haven’t stopped smoking. boo, on me. I hope everyone is doing much better at this struggle. I’m down to 5 a day. I know from here it’s easy, but gosh … so tasty after a meal. I’m a dum-dum.

  8. How’s the no smoking going? I’ve just stopped and so far, so good 🙂

  9. Great post, I’m a 3 month old EX-Smoking and loving everything minutes of it!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

