Harry:

Please read this as its a very gripping read.

Originally posted on Comedy in Crisis:

“I AM CRYSTAL METH”

drugs tik lolly

This was written by a young girl who was in jail for drug charges, and was addicted to crystal meth. She wrote this while in jail. As you will soon read, she fully grasped the horrors of the drug, as she tells in this simple, yet profound poem. She was released from jail, but true to her story, the drug owned her.

Please keep praying for our Children, Teens, and Young adults. Understand this thing is worse than any of us realize…

My Name: “Is TIK”

I destroy homes, I tear families apart, take your children, and that’s just the start.

I’m more costly than diamonds, more precious than gold, the sorrow I bring is a sight to behold.

If you need me, remember! I’m easily found, I live all around you – in schools and in town.

I live with the rich; I live with the…

View original 459 more words

2 responses to “

  1. That crap is horrible and it’ll be around for a longer time yet. Thanks for sharing this, her poem was powerful.

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

