My new poetry blog

I would like to introduce you to my new poetry blog.

It’s called ” Poets Corner .”

Poets corner  was started on the 6th June 2012 , and has 402 followers and 4,900 hits already.

Also 21 authors have joined poets corner, with a wide variety of poetry.

It has been a great success so far, and i hope it continues to grow.

So please pay a visit to the “Poets Corner” and if you like what you see, why not follow and enjoy the poems.

12 responses to “My new poetry blog

  1. Great idea Harry and congrats on so many followers!

  2. A gripping life

    Great idea, Harry! I may have to put one of my poems up, we’ll see.

  3. Cheers Harry – I may put some up too!

  4. I’d put them up if I could Harry…never seems to work though does it

  5. Congrats! I have to tell you that “Millionare” joke, had me and my husband laughing hysterically. Thanks for the great laugh! I updated your description on my blogroll. I think it suits you better now.
    :)

  6. Pingback: My new poetry blog | Love All Blogs

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

