funny videos

Turn your sound up so that you can hear them.

Best viewed on a full screen.

Watch carefully what is going to happen.

Great for the kids ?

Check them out first.

 

There is no swearing in the video

26 responses to “funny videos

  1. Ha! I saw it coming!

    Watch this:

  2. I can’t fool you can i , you mean to watch this one :lol: there are a few more here as well.

    http://dribblingpensioner.wordpress.com/2011/06/24/funny-videos-2/

  3. I like the one with the baby the most, though that darned orange certainly inspired a few grisly thoughts as well! :D

  4. haha, I’ve seen some of those. Annoying orange is awesome. My kids eat those videos up… pun intended!

  5. A Life Less Boring

    Watching these was much better than writing the paper I should be focusing on! Thanks!

  6. … the baby one was a new to me … ghee, preety scary, I’d say … I better go and check my BP now … Love, cat.

  7. And I know better than to trust a video about a sleeping baby on your blog…or at least I thought I did. Videos were a big hit with my kids, as usual. Thanks for your comments :)

  8. you are sick dribblingpensioner – very sick…

    but funny………..

  9. Ha!! Enjoyed very much. The screaming baby scared my husband from across the room.

  10. My nephew forced me to watch Annoying Orange with him. It’s cute and obnoxious at the same time. My take away? I wish I smoked weed. I think I would appreciate it more.

  11. no, there is no swearing IN the video. AT the video, yes…. ;)

  12. Nice one trapperhoney, you enjoyed them i take it :)

  13. As an HSP (Highly Sensitive Person) I startle easily. I had to pick my laptop off the floor at the first maze video clip. I wanted to throw my laptop at someone with the annoying orange clip.

    Warn people like me the next time, will ya, Harry? ;)

  14. watch this video. its hilarious!

  15. lschweid, very funny, he must have had plenty of laughing gas, thanks for you visit.

  16. Ha!! Enjoyed very much. The screaming baby scared my husband from across the room.

  17. Amazing….Bookmarked!

I appreciate any comments you leave, and thank you for reading my posts and please call back again.

